[SOlVED] Can we use the ArcoLinuxD scripts on ArcoLinux?

First check the forums - Do not know where to put it then put it here
Post Reply
zar-marco
Crewman
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 11:36 am

[SOlVED] Can we use the ArcoLinuxD scripts on ArcoLinux?

Post by zar-marco »

Sorry but I have one very stupid question. I ve installed arcolinux, but can I use the scripts put on github.com for arcolinuxd? I've read your site but this has generated one great confusion on my head :oops:

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 3169
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: New arco user

Post by erikdubois »

first of all stop using this post - the heading says "New arco user" instead make new post with in the subject your question so other people can search for it.
and
secondly you can use the script of arcolinuxd with the use of some common sense.
See what is inside them and decide to run them or not. See more arcolinuxd tutorials to know what is important

I have split the post now for you.
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
then use the power of our moderators.

zar-marco
Crewman
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon May 07, 2018 11:36 am

Re: [SOlVED] Can we use the ArcoLinuxD scripts on ArcoLinux?

Post by zar-marco »

thank you so much man!
I've installed bspwm on my arcolinux!

User avatar
erikdubois
Captain
Posts: 3169
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:45 pm
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Re: [SOlVED] Can we use the ArcoLinuxD scripts on ArcoLinux?

Post by erikdubois »

enjoy
Learn, have fun and enjoy.
But first use the power of the Arch Wiki
use the tutorials on https://www.youtube.com/erikdubois
then use the power of google
then use the power of our moderators.

Post Reply

Return to “General Questions”