ArcoLinux -D -B 19.5 iso's have been released

[INFO]What is your Archmerge setup?

Off-Topic Not ArcoLinux - or GNU/Linux-related and NOT a support thread? Talk about it here!
Post Reply
User avatar
s3pp3ku
Crewman
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:30 pm
Location: Anaheim, CA
United States of America
[INFO]What is your Archmerge setup?

Post by s3pp3ku » Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:03 am

Currently I've got a dual boot, with ArchMerge i3 on one partition. On the other I've got ArchmergeD, I've been following the tutorials and have a budgie desktop with gnome underneath. Phase 2, initiated. :D

Really enjoying the options with the new Kirk iso's. Thanks for all your work.

User avatar
darknetmatrix
Captain
Posts: 289
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2017 3:47 pm
Contact:
Belgium
Re: What is your Archmerge setup?

Post by darknetmatrix » Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:17 am

great setup you got there, me i have archmerge with openbox on one desktop, archmerged in virtualbox(this time with plasma) and on a laptop i have archmerged openbox running. On my other desktop i have windows 10 and also a i-mac with osx i have running.
linux user # 527315
I never lose. Either I win, or I learn.

Please edit your original post title to include [SOLVED] - when your problem is solved!
and DO LOOK at those Unanswered Topics - - you may be able to answer some!.

tpatsiouras
Crewman
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 4:55 pm
Greece
Re: What is your Archmerge setup?

Post by tpatsiouras » Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:52 pm

Hi...

ArchMerge with XFCE booting alone...
I use QEMU/KVM to run Win (7/10/SRV 2008R2) due to work...

Theodore

User avatar
McQ
Crewman
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2017 9:17 pm
United States of America
Re: What is your Archmerge setup?

Post by McQ » Tue Nov 14, 2017 4:31 am

ArchMerge with XFCE4 solo with a Toshiba laptop HDMI´d onto a HDTV and a Win10 Dell laptop for the wifey.

Don´t like to cross-pollinate. :)
/path/to/Truth

j4k3
recruit crewman
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:17 pm
Finland
Re: What is your Archmerge setup?

Post by j4k3 » Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:40 pm

Hello!

I've got ArchmergeD with xfce only.
My pc: i5 4690k, nvidia 1060 and 16gb ram(works nice 👍).


Post Reply

Return to “Open chat”